Arne Waage Beck
Formand for Skagen Menighedsråd

Plantagevej 5
9982 Ålbæk

20 48 55 85

arne@waage-beck.dk

 

Alice Petersen
Næstformand og kontaktperson

Jens Digets Vej 17
9990 Skagen

98 44 45 47

alice@pedit.dk

 

Lene Neumann
Fm aktivitetsudvalget

Oddevej 13A
9990 Skagen

61 77 33 03

cirkusneumann@hotmail.com

 

Benedicte Raaberg-Møller

Krøyersvej 10
9990 Skagen

98 44 68 64

benedicte@skagennet.dk

 

Grethe Munk Smidt

Sct. Laurentii Vej 142
9990 Skagen

98 44 66 64

prole@mail.tele.dk

 

Ebba Brostrøm

Oddevej 42
9990 Skagen

mail@glenteborg.dk

 

Ivan Pedersen

Doggerbanke 9
9990 Skagen

ilseogivan@hotmail.dk

 

Annette Jørgensen
Fm præstegårdsudvalget

Violvej 10
9990 Skagen

98 44 43 22

violvej10@skagennet.dk

 

Evald Lynggaard
Fm valgbestyrelsen

Lochersvej 4
9990 Skagen

98 44 66 07

eldo@dlgmail.dk

 

Preben Sørensen

I. P. Jacobsensvej 11
9990 Skagen

98 44 38 44

prebenskagen@besked.com

 

Oskar Schmidt

Brune Banke 14
9990 Skagen

98 44 37 19

oskars@mail.dk

 

Arne Ehrenreich
Kasserer & fm kirkeudvalget

Fallingen 14
9990 Skagen

29 64 95 78

ehrenreich@live.dk

 

Gitte Sofie Carlson
Medarbejderrepræsentant

Danevej 8
9990 Skagen

42 45 01 46